Imprint & Data Protection Declaration

RESPONSIBLE FOR CONTENT: WIENWEIN, STAMMERSDORFER STRASSE 31, 1210 VIENNA, AUSTRIA
T. +43 1 290 10 12, welcome@wienwein.at, www.wienwein.at
UID: ATU 63006437

ZVR NUMBER: 508201784
CHAIRMAN: Fritz Wieninger, Ing.

PHOTOS (UNLESS SPECIFIED OTHERWISE):
RAIMO RUDI RUMPLER, HERBERT LEHMANN

INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH ARTICLE 13 OF THE GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION (GDPR)

 

The protection of your personal data is of great importance to us. In this data protection declaration, we will inform you about the most important aspects of data processing with regard to our website.

Cookies

Cookies provide information about the website visited, which the web browser stores in a text file on the hard drive of the computer. These files contain, among other things, the name of the website accessed from which cookies are sent. They can only be requested again by this server. One of the most important functions of cookies is the saving of personal settings for individual websites. When this website is visited again at a subsequent date, personal settings do not have to be loaded again.

Cookies cannot be read by anyone other than the sender and pose no danger. They cannot contain any executable program code – therefore harbouring no viruses or any other dangerous programmes. Cookies can only be read again by themselves alone and cannot read or spy on any other data from the hard drive. Nor can cookies write anything onto your hard drive.

Cookies from wienwein.at store no personal data. In principle, cookies are only used on wienwein.at for the duration of a business transaction (‘session cookies’).

In some cases, however, cookies are also used on wienwein.at beyond the duration of a business transaction (‘persistent’ or ‘permanent cookies’). These make it easier to access information. And in addition, evaluations performed with persistent cookies are used for statistical purposes in order to further improve the user-friendliness of wienwein.at. Of course, no information related to cookies will be passed on to third parties beyond the purposes stated.

THIRD PARTY COOKIES

On some wienwein.at pages, content from third parties is embedded – for example, YouTube videos and map services from Google.

We have no influence on third-party cookies such as those from YouTube, Google, etc., nor do we have access to them. Users who wish to avoid referring their visit to wienwein.at to their profiles with such third-party providers must be logged out of these third-party providers at the time of their visit to wienwein.at.

WEB ANALYSIS

This website utilises Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called ‘cookies’, text files that are stored on the user’s computer and that enable analysis of the visitor’s website use. The information generated by the cookie about the use of this website by the user is customarily transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

 

If IP-anonymisation is activated on a website, the IP address of the user will be abbreviated before storage by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the user’s  full IP address will be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. IP-anonymisation is active on this website. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate the use of the website by visitors, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity & internet usage.

 

The IP address transmitted by your browser as processed by Google Analytics will not be merged with any other Google data. Users can prevent the storage of cookies by setting their browser software accordingly. However, this will result in the user being informed that in such case one may not be able to fully access all functions of this website. Users can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and data relating to their use of the website (including IP address) and from processing this data by Google by using the browser plug-in available via the following link (download and install): http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

As an alternative to the browser add-on or with browsers on mobile devices, please click this link to prevent Google Analytics from collecting data on this website from you in the future. An opt-out cookie will be stored on your device. If you delete your cookies, you will have to click this link again.

Deactivate analytics permanently

Your rights

You have the fundamental rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation & objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your entitlement to data protection has been violated in any other way, you can file a complaint with the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the Datenschutzbehörde – Data Protection Authority.

HOW TO REACH US:

WienWein
Stammersdorfer Straße 31
1210 Wien, Austria

T: +43 1 290 10 12
E: welcome@wienwein.at
I: www.wienwein.at

Impressum & Datenschutz

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich:
WienWein, Stammersdorfer Straße 31, 1210 Wien, Österreich
T. +43 1 290 10 12, welcome@wienwein.at, www.wienwein.at
UID: ATU 63006437

ZVR-Zahl: 508201784
Obmann: Ing. Fritz Wieninger

Fotos (wenn nicht anders angegeben):
Raimo Rudi Rumpler, Herbert Lehmann

Informationen gemäß Artikel 13 Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO)

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Cookies

Cookies sind Informationen über die besuchte Internetseite, die vom Web-Browser auf der Festplatte des Computers in einer Textdatei abgelegt werden. Diese Dateien enthalten unter anderem den Namen der aufgerufenen Webseite, von wo aus Cookies verschickt werden. Sie können nur von diesem Server wieder angefordert werden. Eine der wichtigsten Funktionen von Cookies ist das Speichern persönlicher Einstellungen für bestimmte Webseiten. Wird diese Webseite später wieder besucht, müssen persönliche Einstellungen nicht noch einmal eingegeben werden.

Cookies können von niemand anderem als vom Absender gelesen werden und sind nicht gefährlich. Sie können keinen ausführbaren Programmcode und damit auch keine Viren oder sonstige gefährliche Programme enthalten. Cookies können nur selbst wieder gelesen werden und dabei keine anderen Daten von der Festplatte auslesen oder ausspionieren. Auch können Cookies nichts auf Ihre Festplatte schreiben.

Auf den Cookies von wienwein.at werden keine personenbezogenen Daten gespeichert. Grundsätzlich werden Cookies auf wienwein.at nur für die Dauer eines Geschäftsvorganges verwendet (“Session-Cookies”).

In einigen Fällen werden Cookies auf wienwein.at aber auch über die Dauer eines Geschäftsvorganges hinausgehend verwendet (“Persistente” oder “permanente Cookies”). Diese erleichtern die Auffindbarkeit von Informationen. Andererseits wird die Auswertung von persistenten Cookies für statistische Zwecke genützt, um die Kundinnen- und Kundenfreundlichkeit von wienwein.at weiter zu verbessern. Selbstverständlich werden über die genannten Zwecke hinaus keine mit Cookies in Zusammenhang stehenden Informationen an Dritte weitergegeben.

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Auf manchen wienwein.at-Seiten werden Inhalte von Drittanbieten eingebettet, beispielsweise Videos von YouTube und Kartendienste von Google.

Wir haben weder Einfluss auf Cookies von Drittanbietern wie YouTube, Google, etc. noch haben wir Zugriff darauf. Nutzer, die eine Zuordnung ihres wienwein.at-Websitebesuchs zu ihren Profilen bei solchen Drittanbietern vermeiden wollen, müssen zum Zeitpunkt des Besuchs auf wienwein.at bei diesen Drittanbietern abgemeldet sein.

Web-Analyse

Diese Webseite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Computer der Nutzer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Benutzung dieser Website durch die Nutzer werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird die IP-Adresse der Nutzer von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um die Nutzung der Website durch die Nutzer auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Die Nutzer können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Dieses Angebot weist die Nutzer jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Die Nutzer können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Alternativ zum Browser-Add-On oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten, klicken Sie bitte diesen Link, um die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig zu verhindern. Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken.

Analytics dauerhaft deaktivieren

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

WienWein
Stammersdorfer Straße 31
1210 Wien, Österreich

T. +43 1 290 10 12
welcome@wienwein.at
www.wienwein.at